Committee & Meetings

Chairman – Sally Ellis-Gray E-mail Sally

Treasurer – Helen Pavey – E-mail Helen

National Representative – Chris Beer E-mail Chris

Area 12 Secretary – Peter Vaughan E-mail Peter

Training Officer – Lucy Counsell – E-Mail Lucy

Website Updates – Carolyn Price – E-mail Carolyn

Other members:

Charlotte Warman, Anna Ames, Roy Delfino-Orme, Lindsay Oppermann, Martin Boreham

Area 12 Meetings:

16 November 2023 AGM/ALM at Chard equestrian centre meeting room (above the Clubhouse) meeting starts at 7:30pm – please send attendees to Peter Vaughan. Minutes from AGM November 2023. Minutes from ALM 24 March 2023